Viviana Patron - Chantale Tardif

About

Joie de vivre, empathy, dynamism and professionalism are adjectives that describe some of the best qualities of this young woman who is passionate about real estate. Her many years of working in customer service have helped her develop exceptional communication skills. Always listening to her clients, dedicated and patient, she is always looking for solutions adapted to each situation to ensure their satisfaction.

In the past, she drew her experience in the rental and sale of high-end condos, and in the sale of several real estate projects, which allowed her to acquire good knowledge in construction as well as in marketing strategies. Important delivery delays forced her to negotiate with angry buyers (with good reason) and thanks to her ability to manage problems, they were always satisfied with the support and guidance she provided.

Highly invested in her work, a few years working for a luxury car dealership also "trained" her to serve a particularly demanding clientele, who do not compromise on quality.

In 2017, the transition to a career in real estate brokerage thus came naturally. Shortly after, her desire to leave the city to be closer to nature was realized by moving to the beautiful region of Tremblant. She joined Groupe Tardif in 2022, motivated by her team spirit and her interest in continually improving her knowledge, thanks to the mentorship of an experienced broker.

Languages: French, English and Spanish

You will find Viviana Patron here

Sotheby’s International Realty Québec

Sotheby’s International Realty Québec

Real Estate Agency
3145 des Luminaires
Ste-Adèle, J8B 1P1
More info

Notice on cookies

By continuing your navigation, you agree to the use of cookies by Chantale Tardif and third parties to adapt the navigation, content and advertising to your preferences and interests, and to collect data to statistical purposes. To learn more, click here.

Subscribe to our newsletter

and immediately receive 6 must know real estate tips

  • This field is requiredThis email is not valid

Got it!

Your message has been sent successfully.
Sent failed.

While we're here

To ensure good communication between you and your broker,
it is important to regularly check your spam folder.

The first step would be to authorize emails from @ctardif@sothebysrealty.ca, jturenne@sothebysrealty.ca.

To learn more about the configuration of antispam filters, click here.

About this site

Tools

Viviana Patron - Chantale Tardif

À propos

Joie de vivre, empathie, dynamisme et professionnelle sont des adjectifs décrivant certaines des plus belles qualités de cette jeune femme passionnée d’immobilier. Ses nombreuses années à œuvrer au service à la clientèle, l’ont aidée à développer des aptitudes exceptionnelles en communication. Toujours à l’écoute de ses clients, dévouée et patiente, c’est en étant à la recherche de solutions adaptées à chaque situation, qu’elle s’assure de leur satisfaction.

Dans le passé, elle a puisé son expérience dans la location et la vente de condos haut de gamme, et dans la vente de plusieurs projets immobilier, ce qui lui a permis d’acquérir de bonnes connaissances autant en construction, qu’en stratégies marketing. Des délais de livraison importants l’ont contrainte à négocier avec des acheteurs en rogne (avec raison) et grâce à sa capacité de gestion des problématiques, ils ont toujours été satisfaits du support et de l’accompagnement qu’elle leur a fournis.

Très investie dans son travail, quelques années à travailler pour un concessionnaire de voitures de luxe l’ont également « formée » à servir une clientèle particulièrement exigeante, qui ne fait aucun compromis sur la qualité.

En 2017, la transition vers une carrière en courtage immobilier s’est ainsi faite tout naturellement. Peu de temps après, son désir de quitter la ville pour se retrouver se rapprocher de la nature s’est concrétisé en s’installant dans la très belle région de Tremblant. Elle a joint le Groupe Tardif en 2022, motivée par son esprit d’équipe et son intérêt pour continuellement améliorer ses connaissances, grâce au mentorat d’une courtière d’expérience.

Langues : Français, anglais et espagnol

Vous trouverez Viviana Patron ici

Sotheby’s International Realty Québec

Sotheby’s International Realty Québec

Agence immobilère
3145 des Luminaires
Ste-Adèle, J8B 1P1
Plus d'informations

Avis sur les cookies

En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l'utilisation de fichiers témoins (cookies) par Chantale Tardif. Pour en savoir plus, cliquez ici.

Abonnez-vous à notre infolettre

et recevez immédiatement les 6 astuces immobilières que vous devez absolument connaître!

  • Ce champs est obligatoireCe courriel n'est pas valide

Bien reçu!

Votre message a été envoyé avec succès.
L'envoie a échoué

Petite note en passant

Afin d'assurer une bonne communication entre vous et votre courtier,
il est important de vérifier régulièrement votre boîte de courriers indésirables.

Un bon moyen serait d'autoriser les courriels provenant de ctardif@sothebysrealty.ca.

Pour en savoir plus sur la configuration des filtres antispam, cliquez ici

À propos de ce site

Outils