Tania Deleva - Chantale Tardif

About

Tania is a creative marketer who is always driven by the desire to succeed with a positive attitude. She has extensive experience in digital, social media and traditional marketing. As a professional, she has over 10 years of experience in marketing and communications. She has held various management positions including roles with Avon Canada, Language Research Development Group, Adapt2me, and Zerona. Throughout her career, she has developed several core competencies, including email marketing, print and digital advertising campaigns, social media and influencer marketing.

Prior to joining Sotheby's International Realty Quebec, Tania worked in the marketing and communications department at Avon Canada. As an Internal and External Communications Specialist, she created targeted communications pieces for over 40,000 Avon representatives across Canada and helped develop effective marketing campaigns to grow their Avon business. She then moved to the Public Relations department where she held the position of Public Relations and Communications Specialist. In this role, Tania was responsible for managing the company's Instagram page, as well as generating traffic and driving engagement, which resulted in an 80% increase in followers over a 6-month period.
Over the course of her career, she has developed integrated marketing communications plans, offered strategic direction for print and organic social media campaigns, and led initiatives nationwide, resulting in higher community engagement and brand enhancement.

Tania is fluent in 4 languages and is an avid Latin dancer. She holds a Bachelor of Business Administration from HEC Montreal, as well as a college diploma in graphic design.

Language(s)
English, Bulgarian, Spanish, French

You will find Tania Deleva here

Sotheby’s International Realty Québec

Sotheby’s International Realty Québec

Real Estate Agency
3145 des Luminaires
Ste-Adèle, J8B 1P1
More info

Notice on cookies

By continuing your navigation, you agree to the use of cookies by Chantale Tardif and third parties to adapt the navigation, content and advertising to your preferences and interests, and to collect data to statistical purposes. To learn more, click here.

Subscribe to our newsletter

and immediately receive 6 must know real estate tips

  • This field is requiredThis email is not valid

Got it!

Your message has been sent successfully.
Sent failed.

While we're here

To ensure good communication between you and your broker,
it is important to regularly check your spam folder.

The first step would be to authorize emails from @ctardif@sothebysrealty.ca, jturenne@sothebysrealty.ca.

To learn more about the configuration of antispam filters, click here.

About this site

Tools

Tania Deleva - Chantale Tardif

À propos

Tania est une spécialiste du marketing créative, qui est toujours menée par le désir de réussir en adoptant une attitude positive. Elle possède une vaste expérience dans les domaines du numérique, des médias sociaux et du marketing traditionnel. Comme professionnelle, elle cumule plus de 10 ans d'expérience en marketing et en communications. Elle a détenu divers postes de gestion, y compris des rôles au sein d’Avon Canada, Language Research Development Group, Adapt2me, et Zerona. Au cours de sa carrière, elle a su développer plusieurs compétences essentielles, tel le marketing par courriel, les campagnes publicitaires imprimées et numériques, les médias sociaux et le marketing d'influence.

Avant de se joindre à Sotheby’s International Realty Québec, Tania a travaillé dans le département du marketing et des communications au sein d’Avon Canada. En tant que Spécialiste des communications internes et externes, elle a créé des articles de communication ciblés pour plus de 40 000 représentants Avon à travers le Canada et a participé à l'élaboration de campagnes de marketing efficaces afin de faire prospérer leur commerce Avon. Elle est ensuite passée au département des relations publiques où elle a occupé le poste de Spécialiste des relations publiques et des communications. Dans le cadre de ce rôle, Tania était responsable de gérer la page Instagram de l'entreprise, ainsi que de générer du trafic et de stimuler l'engagement, ce qui a entraîné une augmentation de 80% du nombre d’abonnés sur une période de 6 mois.
Au cours de sa carrière, elle a développé des plans de communication marketing intégrés, a proposé une direction stratégique pour les campagnes imprimées et organiques sur les médias sociaux, et a mené des initiatives à l'échelle nationale, ce qui a entraîné un engagement communautaire plus élevé et un rehaussement de l’image de marque.

Tania parle couramment 4 langues et est une passionnée de danse latine. Elle détient un baccalauréat en administration des affaires de HEC Montréal, ainsi qu’un diplôme collégial en design graphique.

Langue(s)
Anglais, Bulgare, Espagnol, Français

Vous trouverez Tania Deleva ici

Sotheby’s International Realty Québec

Sotheby’s International Realty Québec

Agence immobilère
3145 des Luminaires
Ste-Adèle, J8B 1P1
Plus d'informations

Avis sur les cookies

En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l'utilisation de fichiers témoins (cookies) par Chantale Tardif. Pour en savoir plus, cliquez ici.

Abonnez-vous à notre infolettre

et recevez immédiatement les 6 astuces immobilières que vous devez absolument connaître!

  • Ce champs est obligatoireCe courriel n'est pas valide

Bien reçu!

Votre message a été envoyé avec succès.
L'envoie a échoué

Petite note en passant

Afin d'assurer une bonne communication entre vous et votre courtier,
il est important de vérifier régulièrement votre boîte de courriers indésirables.

Un bon moyen serait d'autoriser les courriels provenant de ctardif@sothebysrealty.ca.

Pour en savoir plus sur la configuration des filtres antispam, cliquez ici

À propos de ce site

Outils